Nach oben

Telefon+49 89 921315250

Mail office@a2b-online.de

The “Car Hospitality” of the Future

A2B Business Service GmbH > Service >The “Car Hospitality” of the Future

The modern man demands mobility, not only in communication, he wants to work on a mobile basis – especially on his travels. Passengers of A2B | mobility in motion now enjoy a voice-controlled car concierge named Alexa!

Voice control is the future which cannot be overlooked by innovative companies in the long term. Voice command devices become important assistants and the right hand in many areas. This has been recognized by A2B | mobility in motion, who incorporates new technological innovations into their service.

Alexa Echo Dot is an innovation device that makes many things much easier. Whether at home, in the office or even on the road – Echo is your right hand. The technology is based on the principle of voice recognition and voice control.

A2B | mobility in motion uses Amazon’s Alexa Echo Dot as a voice concierge in its minivans and limousines. The Alexa voice control offers the passenger a new way of infotainment.

The voice-controlled concierge in the limousine provides information and recommendations. For hotels, restaurants, attractions or events. Says the weather forecast, plays radio or the favorite Spotify Playlist of the passenger. It controls the volume of your music as well as the selection of stations and songs. The customer can even quickly place an order in Amazon Prime Now (via the A2B Amazon Business Account) – the delivery is delivered directly to his hotel. The Voice Concierge is the “Car Hospitality” of the future!

The Alexa Echo Dot in the vehicle is not only designed for the comfort of the passengers. A significant advantage of the device is the safety. Voice control makes life and our work easier and safer. Through the voice control the chauffeur can concentrate completely on the road. This makes traveling with A2B | mobility in motion even safer.

The Alexa Echo Dot is already in use as a test phase in two limousines (Munich Location). The voice-concierge service will be programmed with custom skills for the best comfort of our passengers. After the test-phase it will be installed in all vehicles of the A2B | mobility in motion fleet.

Here is a first look at our Audi A8

Stay up-to-date on the Voice Concierge project. Here you can register for our free newsletter.

Project Partner Credit: minespecs

Nach oben

Telefon+49 89 921315250

Mail office@a2b-online.de

Amazon Echo Dot mit Alexa Voice Service – „Car Hospitality“ der Zukunft

A2B Business Service GmbH > Leistungen >Amazon Echo Dot mit Alexa Voice Service – „Car Hospitality“ der Zukunft

Der moderne Mensch verlangt nach Mobilität, nicht nur in der Kommunikation, er möchte mobil arbeiten und dass auch auf seinen Reisen. Fahrgäste von A2B | mobility in motion kommen nun in den Genuss eines sprachgesteuerter Car-Concierges namens Alexa!

Voice Control ist die Zukunft, an dem innovative Unternehmen langfristig gesehen, nicht vorbeikommen. Sprachgesteuerte Geräte werden zu wichtigen Assistenten und die rechte Hand in vielen Bereichen, das hat A2B | mobility in motion erkannt und bindet neue technologische Innovationen in seinen Service ein.

Der Amazon Echo Dot mit dem Alexa Voice Service ist eine Innovation, die vieles leichter macht. Ob im Haushalt, im Büro und sogar auf Reisen – Echo ist Ihre rechte Hand. Die Technologie beruht auf dem Prinzip der Spracherkennung und Sprachsteuerung. A2B | mobility in motion setzt den Alexa Echo Dot von Amazon als Voice-Concierge in seinen Minivans und Limousinen ein. Die Alexa Sprachsteuerung bietet dem Fahrgast eine neue Art des Infotainments.

Der sprachgesteuerte Concierge in der Limousine gibt Auskünfte und Empfehlungen z.B. für Hotels, Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Veranstaltungen. Sagt das Wetter voraus, spielt Radio oder die Lieblings Spotify Playlist des Fahrgastes. Es steuert für Sie die Musik Lautstärke sowie Sender- und Liedauswahl. Der Fahrgast kann während der Fahrt sogar noch schnell eine Bestellung in Amazon Prime Now tätigen (über das A2B Amazon Business Account) – die Bestellung wird direkt in sein Hotel geliefert. Der Voice Concierge ist die „Car Hospitality“ der Zukunft!

Der Amazon Echo Dot im Fahrzeug ist nicht nur für den Komfort der Fahrgäste gedacht. Ein erheblicher Vorteil des Geräts ist die Sicherheit. Der Alexa Voice Service macht uns das Leben und unsere Arbeit leichter und auch sicherer. Durch die Sprachsteuerung kann der Chauffeur sich voll und ganz auf die Fahrbahn konzentrieren. Das Reisen mit A2B | mobility in motion wird dadurch noch sicherer.

Der Amazon Echo Dot ist bereits als Testphase in zwei Limousinen (Standort München) im Einsatz. Der Alexa Voice-Concierge Service wird mit benutzerdefinierten Skills für den besten Komfort unserer Fahrgäste programmiert und nach der Testphase bundesweit in alle Fahrzeuge der A2B | mobility in motion Flotte eingesetzt.

Hier schon mal ein erster Einblick in unseren Audi A8:

Bleiben Sie stehts auf dem neusten Stand über das Voice-Concierge Projekt. Hier können Sie sich für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter anmelden.

Projekt Partner Credit: minespecs