Nach oben

Telefon+49 89 921315250

Mail office@a2b-online.de

We will wait for you with your
favorite coffee when you arrive!
Click here for more information!

Chauffeurs and limousines for modern mobility

“Mobility in Motion” – our chauffeurs and limousines for relaxed, secure travel

With our optimally-trained, DEKRA-certified VIP chauffeurs and our premium limousine service, we provide our guests both the largest amount of convenience and flexibility as possible in order to secure their advancement in professional life as well as in private life. A2B|mobility in motion chauffeurs and limousines offer you custom-made and highly economical mobility solutions: Whether you need

  • a limousine service,
  • a chauffeur service,
  • an airport transfer (airport shuttle),
  • a prestigious wedding car for your marriage in Frankfurt or

a trade fair transfer in Munich, Frankfurt, Cologne or Düsseldorf in order to indulge your foreign business partners – with A2B|mobility in motion, our guests are enjoying the modern luxury of comfortable mobility. Let us indulge you even in your leisure time with our attractive sightseeing tours! As a full-service provider, we have the matching solutions for almost every individual requirement.

Relaxing driving experience with our chauffeur service and limousine service between Munich and Hamburg and from Düsseldorf to Berlin.

With our limousine / chauffeur service and our special airport shuttle / airport transport service (for example in Munich, Düsseldorf and the whole area of the Federal Republic of Germany), we completely take care of your arrival and departure needs and demands. At the airport, our VIP chauffeur will meet you to bring you quickly to your meeting or an event in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt or wherever you have landed. Our limousine / chauffeur service can provide your travel requirements during your stay and of course, they also will pick you up again and return you to the airport.

Elegant and comfortable, reliable and secure with the A2B I mobility in motion limousines and chauffeur service between Munich and Hamburg

Subtle elegance and comfortable security – our deluxe limousine service is just what you need if you place value on exclusiveness. It is the perfect decision for special guests who are used to a lofty style regarding trade fair transfers or airport transfers (airport shuttle) for example in Munich, Düsseldorf or Berlin as well as regarding any kind of festive occasions in life like weddings (bridal car or wedding car including VIP chauffeur) for example in Munich or another city of your personal choice. Our chauffeur service and limousine service is available not only in Munich or Düsseldorf – in the whole area of the Federal Republic of Germany, we are there for you wherever you need us.

From trade fair transfer to wedding car – we are there for you in Munich and all German major cities

Equipped with luxuriously furnished limousines or minivans (e.g. Mercedes S-Class or Mercedes V-Class), our VIP chauffeurs will take you securely, comfortably and on time to your travel destination – anywhere in all of Germany! It doesn’t matter whether you are booking our chauffeur or business limousine service as a trade fair transfer or as an airport transfer (airport shuttle) in Munich, Düsseldorf, Cologne or Frankfurt, whether for an exclusive weekend trip, on a city sightseeing trip or just to ensure that the bride will arrive on time at the wedding altar in the West End of Frankfurt in an appropriate wedding car – we are prepared at every opportunity to give wings to your real dreams of individual mobility.

Get started with our airport transfer in Frankfurt, Düsseldorf, Cologne and Munich!

As you’re just arriving, we‘re already on the spot – treat yourself to the conveniences our chauffeur service and limousine service offers you, for example concerning a relaxed airport transfer (airport shuttle) in Frankfurt, Düsseldorf or in another major city in Germany. As soon as you’re arriving at the airport, one of our professional chauffeurs is waiting for you to pick you up with a limousine or a minivan to the agreed point of destination. Maybe, you’re already enjoying our event shuttle service (trade fair transfer in Munich and all the other major cities in Germany) to get just in time to your business meeting. Or you have ordered a driver Guide for a perfect sightseeing tour. If necessary, our VIP chauffeur will pick you up directly from Düsseldorf airport or Cologne airport. Just get in and enjoy your trip!

Our VIP chauffeurs will ensure a stress-free airport shuttle both around Frankfurt and all major cities throughout Germany

To make sure you’ll arrive at an event relaxed on time and able to perform at your best, both our chauffeur service / limousine service and our professional airport shuttle service (airport transfer) is available in all German major cities. The same is true for our VIP shuttle service, such as in Düsseldorf or Frankfurt. Of course, we consider special preferences like a favorite car model or a favorite chauffeur waiting for you at Munich airport or elsewhere.

Our service portfolio for you – your mobility is our passion:

  • limousine service
  • chauffeur service
  • airport transfer (airport shuttle)
  • event shuttle
  • trade fair shuttle
  • private VIP service
  • roadshow / standby service
  • sightseeing tours
  • wedding car / marriage car / bridal car

Nach oben

Telefon+49 89 921315250

Mail office@a2b-online.de

Chauffeure und Limousinen für eine moderne Mobilität

„Mobility in Motion“ – unsere Chauffeure und Limousinen für ein entspanntes und sicheres Reisen

Mit unseren bestens ausgebildeten DEKRA-zertifizierten VIP Chauffeuren und einem Limousinen Service der Extraklasse bieten wir unseren Gästen höchsten Komfort und größtmögliche Flexibilität, damit Sie beruflich oder privat entspannt und sicher vorankommen. Die Chauffeure und Limousinen von A2B I mobility in motion bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte und äußerst wirtschaftliche Mobilitätslösungen: Ob Sie nun einen Limousinenservice benötigen, unseren Chauffeurservice für einen Flughafentransfer (Airport Shuttle) in Anspruch nehmen, ein repräsentatives Hochzeitsauto für eine Trauung in Frankfurt ordern möchten oder Ihre ausländischen Businesspartner mit unserem professionellen Messetransfer in München, Frankfurt, Köln oder Düsseldorf verwöhnen wollen – mit A2B mobility in motion genießen unsere Fahrgäste den modernen Luxus einer komfortablen Mobilität. Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen, sogar in Ihrer Freizeit mit unseren attraktiven Sightseeing -Touren. Als Full-Service-Dienstleister haben wir die passenden Lösungen für fast alle individuellen Wünsche.

Relaxte Fahrerlebnisse mit unserem Chauffeur- & Limousinenservice zwischen München und Hamburg, sowie Düsseldorf bis Berlin

Mit unserem Limousinen- und Chauffeur – Service sowie unseren besonderen Leistungen eines Airport Shuttle (Flughafentransfer), den wir nicht nur in München und Düsseldorf zur Verfügung stellen, sondern im gesamten Bundesgebiet, übernehmen wir gerne die komplette Organisation Ihrer An- und Abreise. Unser VIP Chauffeur wird Sie zuvorkommend am Flughafen in Empfang nehmen, sicher und zügig zu Ihrem Meeting oder zu einer Veranstaltung (Limousinenservice, Hochzeitsauto) in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt oder wo immer Sie gelandet sein sollten, bringen und auch wieder abholen.

Elegant und komfortabel, zuverlässig und sicher mit dem A2B I mobility in motion Limousinen- & Chauffeurservice zwischen München und Hamburg.

Dezente Eleganz und komfortable Sicherheit – wenn es etwas exklusiver sein soll, dann ist unser Luxus Limousinenservice genau das Richtige für Sie: Für besondere Gäste, die einen gehobenen Stil beim Messe- oder Flughafentransfer (Airport Shuttle) in München, Düsseldorf oder Berlin gewohnt sind oder für die schönen Anlässe im Leben, für die Sie etwa ein Brautauto samt VIP Chauffeur benötigen, der Sie anschließend auch gerne in Ihrem Hochzeitsauto standesgemäß durch München oder eine Stadt Ihrer Wahl chauffiert. Unser Chauffeur- und Limousinenservice steht Ihnen nicht nur in München oder Düsseldorf zur Verfügung – wir sind bundesweit in jeder größeren Stadt für Sie da, wann immer Sie uns brauchen.

Vom Messetransfer bis zum Hochzeitsauto – wir sind für Sie da, in München und allen größeren Städten in Deutschland.

Unsere VIP Chauffeure bringen Sie mit unseren luxuriös ausgestatteten Limousinen (z. Bsp. Mercedes S-Klasse) oder Minivans (z. Bsp. Mercedes V-Klasse) sicher, komfortabel und pünktlich an Ihr Reiseziel, und das deutschlandweit. Ob Sie unseren Chauffeur- oder Business Limousinen-Service nun für einen Messetransfer, Airport Shuttle ( Flughafentransfer) in München, Düsseldorf, Köln oder Frankfurt buchen, für eine exklusive Wochenendtour in eine sehenswerte Stadt benötigen oder einfach nur sicher gehen möchten, dass die Braut mit einem angemessenen Hochzeitsauto auch rechtzeitig den Traualtar im Frankfurter Westend erreicht – wir sind auf alle Gelegenheiten, die Ihren realen Träumen von individueller Mobilität Flügel verleiht, vorbereitet.

Starten Sie durch mit unserem Flughafentransfer in Frankfurt, Düsseldorf, Köln und München!

Wir sind schon für Sie vor Ort, wenn Sie ankommen: Überzeugen Sie sich von den Annehmlichkeiten unseres Chauffeurservice bzw. Limousinenservice für einen entspannten Flughafentransfer (Airport Shuttle), ganz gleich, ob Sie in Frankfurt, Düsseldorf oder München unterwegs sind, wir bieten unsere Leistungen im gesamten Bundesgebiet an. Kaum sind Sie am Flughafen gelandet, schon wartet einer unserer freundlichen Chauffeure auf Sie und bringt Sie mit einer Limousine oder einem unserer Minivans zum vereinbarten Bestimmungsort. Vielleicht nutzen Sie aber auch unseren Event Shuttle Service (Messetransfer in München und allen anderen größeren Städten in Deutschland), um sicher und pünktlich zu Ihrem Business-Meeting zu gelangen oder Sie ordern einen Driver Guide für eine perfekt organisierte Sightseeingtour. Unser VIP Chauffeur holt Sie – wenn nötig – gleich am Flughafen in Düsseldorf oder Köln ab. Steigen Sie ein und genießen Sie Ihren Ausflug.

Unsere VIP Chauffeure sorgen für einen stressfreien Airport Shuttle, rund um Frankfurt und bundesweit in allen Metropolen.

Damit Sie ein wichtiges Event oder Ihren Auftritt bei einer Veranstaltung nicht verpassen und in der Hektik des Alltags trotzdem ausgeruht und entspannt ankommen, bietet unser Chauffeur- & Limousinenservice mit professionellem Airport Shuttle (Flughafentransfer) bzw. VIP Shuttle Service in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt und an allen größeren urbanen Standorten in Deutschland eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit, stressfrei und sicher zu Ihrer Wunschdestination zu gelangen. Besondere Vorlieben, wie etwa Ihr bevorzugtes Fahrzeugmodell oder einen Wunschchauffeur, der gleich am Flughafen München auf Sie wartet, gehören für uns zu jenen Aufträgen, die wir mit Freude entgegen nehmen.

Unser Service-Portfolio für Sie – Ihre Mobilität ist unsere Leidenschaft:

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeurservice
  • Flughafentransfers (Airport Shuttle)
  • Eventshuttle
  • Messeshuttle
  • Privater VIP Service
  • Roadshow/Standbyservice
  • Sightseeing Touren
  • Hochzeitsauto

http://www.a2b-online.de/kontakt